Skip navigation

Books I am reading:

  • The Fourth Hand by John Irving.
    A hardback edition (which I got only for a mere hundred bucks!!). I am still making an opinion on John Irving(which is precisely why I bought the book). The guy surely writes entertaining stuff; although, how rich a reading it turns out to be, remains to be seen.

Songs I am listening to:

  • Green Eyes by Coldplay
    My honey was here this week, so the song made sense. 😉
  • Meri Zindagi Mein Aaye Ho – from the movie Armaan,
    I suddenly remembered this song while at work one day. It is now on my cellphone lest I forget about it again.
  • Yeh Sama – from the movie Yeh Kya Ho Raha Hai
    Shankar, Ehsaan Loy’s magic glows even in a bad movie.

Movies I saw:

Leave a Reply

